Latest News - Archive for the ‘EMMR Board of Directors’ Category

Back to blog

Consider Applying for the EMMR Board of Directors

In accordance with the WGOT/EMMR Bylaws, the Board of Directors appointed a Nominating Committee to develop a process for the nomination of members for election to the EMMR Board of Directors. The following EMMR members are serving on the 2024 Nominating Committee: Kathy Armstrong, David Hare, Bryan Householder, Barbara Paxton, and Robert Shultz. All current…